Contacts

NAME POSITION PHONE E-MAIL
Ben Janzen
Chair (604) 855-8096
bjanzen@bcmilk.com
Tom Hoogendoorn Vice Chair (604) 316-2420 thoogendoorn@bcmilk.com
Jeremy Wiebe Executive Treasurer (604) 793-8272 jwiebe@bcmilk.com
Dick Klein Geltink Board Member (604) 856-7435 dkleingeltink@bcmilk.com
Gerd Andres Board Member (604) 556-3444
gandres@bcmilk.com
Cornelis Hertgers Board Member (604) 796-9235 chertgers@bcmilk.com

BC Milk Marketing Board          Toll-Free 1-877-299-6239          Office 604-556-3444

Inquiries about policies and procedures should be directed to the appropriate staff:


cfrostgill@bcmilk.com cfrostgill@bcmilk.com
NAME POSITION PHONE & FAX E-MAIL

Robert Delage General Manager (604) 854-4475 rdelage@bcmilk.com
Zahra Abdalla-Shamji
Director, Policy & Industry Affairs (604) 854-4480 zabdalla@bcmilk.com
Vicki Crites Manager of Policy & Communication  (604) 854-4484 vcrites@bcmilk.com
Woody Siemens Manager of Market Supply & Development (604) 854-4476 wsiemens@bcmilk.com
Dan Poelman Controller (604) 854-4473 dpoelman@bcmilk.com
Gary Broerken Transportation Coordinator (604) 854-4478 gbroerken@bcmilk.com
Kelly Harris Milk Quality Coordinator (604) 854-4479 kharris@bcmilk.com
Sandra Livingston Finance Officer (604) 854-4477 slivingston@bcmilk.com
Lisa Gruban Milk Pay Officer (604) 854-4470 lgruban@bcmilk.com
Kathy Wallis Quota Officer (604) 854-4471 kwallis@bcmilk.com
Pam Gregory Quota Support Officer (604) 854-4474 pgregory@bcmilk.com
Lori Sharpe Administrative Assistant (604) 854-4481 lsharpe@bcmilk.com
Chantale Frost-Gill Administrative Assistant (604) 854-4470 cfrostgill@bcmilk.com

Contact the BC Milk Marketing Board

* Required






Phone
Email



Privacy