Contacts

NAME POSITION TELEPHONE E-MAIL
Ben Janzen
Chair (604) 855-8096
bjanzen@milk-bc.com
Tom Hoogendoorn Vice Chair (604) 316-2420 thoogendoorn@milk-bc.com
Jeremy Wiebe Executive Treasurer (604) 793-8272 jwiebe@milk-bc.com
Dick Klein Geltink Board Member (604) 856-7435 dkleingeltink@milk-bc.com
Gerd Andres Board Member (604) 556-3444
gandres@milk-bc.com
Cornelis Hertgers Board Member (604) 796-9235 chertgers@milk-bc.com

Inquiries about policies and procedures should be directed to the appropriate staff:

NAME POSITION TELEPHONE E-MAIL
Bob Ingratta Chief Executive Officer (604) 854-4473 bingratta@milk-bc.com
Robert Delage Senior Director, Finance & Operations (604) 854-4475 rdelage@milk-bc.com
Zahra Abdalla-Shamji
Director of Policy  (604) 854-4480 zabdalla@milk-bc.com
Vicki Crites  Manager of Policy & Communication (604) 854-4484 vcrites@milk-bc.com
Woody Siemens Market Supply & Development Manager (604) 854-4476 wsiemens@milk-bc.com
Gary Broerken Transportation Coordinator (604) 854-4478 gbroerken@milk-bc.com
Kelly Harris Transportation Coordinator (604) 854-4479 kharris@milk-bc.com
Barbara Pacholko Finance Officer (604) 854-4472 bpacholko@milk-bc.com
Jerad Forsberg  Finance Officer (604) 854-4494 jforsberg@milk-bc.com
Sandra Livingston  Milk Pay Officer (604) 854-4477 slivingston@milk-bc.com
Kathy Wallis Quota Officer (604) 854-4471 kwallis@milk-bc.com
Pam Gregory Quota Support Officer (604) 854-4474 pgregory@milk-bc.com
Lori Sharpe Administrative Assistant (604) 854-4481 lsharpe@milk-bc.com
Lisa Gruban Administrative Assistant (604) 854-4470 lgruban@milk-bc.com

Contact the BC Milk Marketing Board

* Required






Phone
Email



Privacy